Announce Keynote Speakers

Hsiao-Chun Huang

Institute of Molecular and Cellular Biology, National Taiwan University

Weimou Zheng

Institute of Theoretical Physics, Academia sinica

Kazuharu Arakawa

Institute for Advanced Biosciences, Keio University

Sunghoon Kim

College of Pharmacy, Seoul National University

Takashi Ito

Department of Biophysics and Biochemistry, The University of Tokyo

keynote speaker

the speakers list will be updated ….

To see more information about the keynote speakers, click this LINK